Jax Fax Travel Marketing Magazine - Jax Fax Travel Marketing Magazine - Uncategorised http://www.jaxfax.com Wed, 24 May 2017 02:12:43 -0400 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Airsearch container http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/airsearch-container.html http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/airsearch-container.html Air Search Engine]]> admin@jaxfaxmagazine.com (Super User) Uncategorised Wed, 08 Jan 2014 00:34:44 -0500 Archived Digital Issues http://www.jaxfax.com/archived-issues.html http://www.jaxfax.com/archived-issues.html ]]> silvio@jaxfax.com (Silvio Del Monaco) Uncategorised Sat, 02 Nov 2013 14:59:45 -0400 Privacy Policy http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/privacy-policy.html http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/privacy-policy.html Email Privacy Policy We have created this email privacy policy to demonstrate our firm commitment to your privacy and the protection of your information. How often will you receive an email from us? If you received a mailing from us, (a) your email address is either listed with us as someone who has expressly shared this address for the purpose of receiving information in the future ("opt-in"), or (b) you have registered or purchased or otherwise have an existing relationship with us. We respect your time and attention by controlling the frequency of our mailings. How we protect your privacy…]]> admin@jaxfaxmagazine.com (Super User) Uncategorised Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:36:01 -0400 Privacy Policy http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/privacy-policy.html http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/privacy-policy.html Email Privacy Policy We have created this email privacy policy to demonstrate our firm commitment to your privacy and the protection of your information. How often will you receive an email from us? If you received a mailing from us, (a) your email address is either listed with us as someone who has expressly shared this address for the purpose of receiving information in the future ("opt-in"), or (b) you have registered or purchased or otherwise have an existing relationship with us. We respect your time and attention by controlling the frequency of our mailings. How we protect your privacy…]]> admin@jaxfaxmagazine.com (Super User) Uncategorised Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:36:01 -0400 Industry Events http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/industry-events.html http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/industry-events.html 2017 Calendar of Travel Trade Shows and Events]]> Uncategorised Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:01:44 -0400 Digital Specifications http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/digital-specifications.html http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/digital-specifications.html To advertise in Jax Fax Travel Marketing Magazine please contact our Publisher and Editorial Director Doug Cooke at 203-301-0257or Email: Doug@jaxfax.com    ]]> silvio@jaxfax.com (Silvio Del Monaco) Uncategorised Wed, 24 Apr 2013 20:47:19 -0400 Advertising Rates http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/advertising-rates.html http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/advertising-rates.html Print and Web Advertising Rates]]> silvio@jaxfax.com (Silvio Del Monaco) Uncategorised Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:27:19 -0400 Media Kit http://www.jaxfax.com/media-kit.html http://www.jaxfax.com/media-kit.html JAXFAX Travel MarketingMedia Kit]]> silvio@jaxfax.com (Silvio Del Monaco) Uncategorised Mon, 15 Apr 2013 04:52:56 -0400 Contributing Writers http://www.jaxfax.com/contributing-writers.html http://www.jaxfax.com/contributing-writers.html Worldwide Correspondents]]> silvio@jaxfax.com (Silvio Del Monaco) Uncategorised Sun, 14 Apr 2013 16:35:11 -0400 Contact Us http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/contact-us.html http://www.jaxfax.com/uncategorised/contact-us.html Who's Who At JAX FAX Travel Marketing Magazine]]> Uncategorised Mon, 15 Apr 2013 16:20:18 -0400